Support the Spring Lake Community House - make a donatin

Patricia Barry
Executive Director

Mr. Michael Scotto
Vice President

John R. Fitzgerald

Robert Drasheff

Robert Drasheff

John Gontkof, III

Robert G. McKelvey

Helen Motzenbecker

Joseph C. Rizzo



Join our mailing list
Support the Arts, make a donation
Home | Theatre | Building | Dance School | Theatre Workshop | Tickets | Seating Chart | Calendar | Contact
Copyright © Spring Lake Community House. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
Like us on facebook Join us on twitter